Livres Partitions & livres de musique Magazines Musique Les films en DVD Multimedia Cartes
Mon panier
Nouvelle session
Qui sommes-nous ?
La vente
Ruslania recommende
Offres spéciales : 
Pour les revendeurs

Pour les professeurs
ru Русский ru Russkij fi Suomi us uk English de Deutsch fr Français es Español se Svenska Devise : EUR USD GBP
Imprimés et souvenirs
Recherchez-vous un article donné ?
Veuillez ouvrir une nouvelle session
Où:   Recherche avancée
Vous êtes ici: Accueil » Partitions & livres de musique » En savoir plus sur le livre
  • Vsevolod Zaderatsky. Collected works for piano. Vol. 1: 24 Preludes and Fugues (1937-39). Urtext

    Vsevolod Zaderatsky wrote on the Kolïma in 1937 24 Preludes and Fugues for piano with a total duration of ca. 2.5 hours. The prisoners were indeed forbidden from owning paper and pencils, but apparently an exception was made for Zaderatsky; according to reports by his family, this was possible because he wanted to use them to write notes instead of words. There was no piano available in the remote northern camp location where he was imprisoned. The manuscript preserved by Zaderatsky’s son is on telegram forms, a narrow block and a few chequered single sheets of paper. This work represents an example for human greatness under inhuman conditions, and is also a work or art that still awaits a proper reception (figure 10). After their dismissal, professional musicians were often forced to live in the province, and fostered a local blossoming of musical life and high-quality musical training. This remains underappreciated in musicological practice.
    Auteur(s): Zaderatsky Vsevolod
    212 pages, Hardcover
    Publié par Russian Music Publishing en 2012

    Langue: Russe
    Ean: 9790352025011
    ISBN: 979-0-3520-2501-1
    Code stock: 153594
    Catégorie: Partitions: piano;
    BIC-code(s): AVRG
    Prix:  54.00 €
    (49.09 € sans TVA)
    Au magasin

    Quantité: Ajouter au panier
    Ajouter aux articles intéressants

Select delivery country for: